Order both albums from CD Baby for the fastest delivery and best prices!

Click To Order
Along For The Ride
  1. Along For The Ride
  2. Burning Your Bridges At Both Ends
  3. It Was Love
  4. On My Way To Texas
  5. Where Would I Be Now
  6. Cry Cry Again
  7. Get Out Of My Dreams
  8. Viento Mi Amigo
  9. Blue Fire
  10. Some Get Called For Rain

Click To Order
  1. Hurt Me All The Time
  2. How High Did You Go
  3. Should I Take That As A No
  4. Don't Try This At Home
  5. Two Step Program
  6. Heaven, Hell, or Houston
  7. Fishin' In A Hurricane
  8. It's My Lie
  9. Too Cool For Horses
  10. You Know It's Country
  11. Key Of Heartache
  12. Lighthouse
  13. Opportunity Of A Lifetime
  14. Me And The Horse
  15. It Ain't A Party

Order your digital downloads from the Music page, or through one of the
following online digital sales outlets: